High Octane Wrestling
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

High Octane Wrestling

Wrestling in the Fast Lane!

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

My first interview as a rookie

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Rhineus

My first interview as a rookie Empty
PostSubject: My first interview as a rookie   My first interview as a rookie I_icon_minitimeFri Apr 06, 2012 2:35 am

I come out to the theme “Basic Thuganomics. *The crowd is quite* I get almost to the ring and I just stand there, where I meet an interviewer.

*An Interviewer approaches me and ask "How long have you been in HOW?"*

O' about a week. I'm a rookie but it won't stay that way for long. My name is Rhineus and some know me and some don't. *Raises his hand up towards his mouth in like a c shape and says “Rhineussss”, “Rhineussss” “Rhineussss”* Yea, it want stay like that for to long ;-) I am from a wrestling family: my sister is a wrestler, her name is “Lori "Studious" Fisher”; his father was a wrestler, his name was “"Doctor" Charles Evans”; my grandfather was a wrestler, his name was “Timothy the Smuggler”; and my great grandfather was a wrestler, his name was “Russell the Zoologist”. You may have heard of at least one of them, namely my grandfather because he had all sort's of titles including the; GRF Television, GRF World Heavyweight, GRF Extreme Division, GRF Tag Team and GRF Intercontinental Championship. They all was a big influence of me, mostly my grandfather, he was like my role model. If he was alive today, he would look at me and say “What a great man you've turned out to be!”

*The interviewer asks, “What are your other accomplishments?”*